When is Twitch Rivals Valorant Showcase happening – players & teams

when-is-twitch-rivals-showcase-happening-players-&-teams

Valorant first-ever competitive showcase is about to start with Twitch Rivals showcase event and in this article, we have covered everything you need to know about this Twitch event.

Valorant game is already a hot topic around the e-sports enthusiasts, and Riot Games is all
set to dominate the FPS genre.

Streamers like Shroud, xQc, Pokimane and ex Fortnite professional player Pocah is all ready
to dive into the game’s competitive scene.

Riot Games has partnered with Twitch to deliver not only its beta codes but also gameplay by
hosting a twitch rivals showcase event featuring many top streamers from the platform.

When will Twitch Rivals Showcase event start?

Riot games have divided the events into two parts, one part includes teams from Europe, Middle East, and Africa (EMEA) and the second event includes teams from North America.

The EMEA half will take place on Friday, April 3 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 7 PM CEST, while the NA portion will start at 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CEST.

To watch the live broadcast you need to tune in into Twitch Rivals official twitch channel.
The match will be shown in the same format as of any tournament.

Watch Twitch Rivals: League of Legends Team Draft Showdown III Day 3 – Playoffs (EU) from TwitchRivals on www.twitch.tv

What players are participating in Valorant twitch showcase?

There are a total of 50 streamers participating in the showcase. As Valorant is a 5v5 game.
These 50 streamers are divided into 10 teams featuring 5 streamers per team.

There are a total of 6 teams from the EMEA region and 4 teams from the NA region.

Some of the biggest streamers competing in this Twitch rivals Valorant showcase are:
Timthetatman, summit1g, DrLupo, TaZ etc.

twitch-rivals-showcase-players-list

Stream starting time

The matches that we are going to see on stream have already happened and we will be
watching a pre-recorded live commentary broadcast.

The EMEA matches will be best-of-one while NA matches will be best-of-three.

TIME (APPROX.)TEAM 1RESULTSTEAM 2
10:00 AM PDT / 19:00 CESTEU Showcase Team A
Izakooo
Pago3
NeoG5
Taz
LotharHS
0:0EU Showcase Team B
Noizeeh
Stormen
GDolphn
Forsen
Orb
10:40 AM PDT / 19:40 CESTEU Showcase Team C
LotharHS
OnScreen
Forsen
Noizeeh
GDolphn
0:0EU Showcase Team D
Azox360
Gotaga
PMLeek
Mickalow
moman
11:20 AM PDT / 20:20 CESTEU Showcase Team E
dhalucard
Trilluxe
Zander
aSmoogl
HighScoreHeroes
0:0EU Showcase Team F
Mysca
Hammehow
Stylosa
RyanCentral
Valkia
12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT (Best of 3)Team NA Alpha
Summit1g
DrLupo
Cloakzy
Mendokusaii
Hiko
0:0Team NA Bravo
Timthetatman
Dizzy
Aceu
fl0m
jordanfisher
2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT (Best of 3)Team NA Charlie
CDNthe3rd
bnans
highdistortion
lululuvely
rivington
0:0Team NA Delta
Annemunition
MissHarvey
Electra
Iridium
EthanBenard

Twitch Rivals Valorant Showdown

After this event, there will be another Twitch Rivals showdown event taking place on April 7.