Valorant leaker FloxaY has leaked all the eight ranks available in Valorant Competitive mode. All the leaked Competitive ranks are given below.

Valorant is Riot Games’ first-ever FPS tactical shooter game and despite being in the beta
version it is looking like the game is going to dominate all the fps games in the competition.

Well, Valorant is not the only game from Riot Games to receive this much appreciation from
the E-sports community, there first MOBA game “League of Legends” is one of the most
successful E-sports game of all time.

However, Valoran’s popularity is increasing day by day and more and more players are looking
forward to the ranks which will be available in Ranked mode.

Riot Games’ League of Legends’ MMR is known as one of the most accurate and efficient rank-based systems and Valorant and LoL both are part of the same franchise so we may see the same system in Valorant after its official launch.

Anyhow, this is not the first time we are getting the names of ranks, but it looks like Riot has
made some changes in the names of the tiers.

Leaker FloxaY says that there will be a total of eight ranks in Valorant competitive mode according to his leaked data, there is also an “unranked” tier which is for players who hasn’t
played their placement match yet.

Valorant Competitive Ranks in order are:

  • Iron
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Diamond
  • Immortal
  • Valorant

Well, one thing that we can notice here is that every rank have 3 icons below it and this
can mean that each tier will have three tiers like Diamond 1, Diamond 2 & Diamond 3 etc.

The top rank is ‘Valorant’ itself and as per fps culture, every player will be aiming for that rank, by grinding day and night in the game because many pros believe that it is going to be the next biggest E-sports fps game.

Anyhow, the official launch date for Ranked mode is not clear yet but a developer from the game gave us a slight hint about it, and according to him it will start from April 10.

Comments are closed.