How to get free Fortnite Neon Wings Back bling in Party Royale

how-to-get-free-fortnite-neon-wings-back-bling-in-party-royale-mode

Fortnite is currently holding a “Party Royale” event, where tons of players are showing up every day and the Neon Wings Back Bling just made its way into the Party Royale and you can get it for free of cost.

Just like any other patch update, the new patch v12.50 also bring in many new skins and
cosmetics for players to try out. Epic Games is trying hard to entertain their fans with every
means possible.

These patch updates also give data miners access to files(added in the back of the update)
ahead of time, and this time players were wondering for any leaks on upcoming free Back
bling so Fortnite officially announced the Neon Wings Back Bling.

The Neon Wings back bling is coming as a free cosmetic to Fortnite Battle Royale players on Friday, May 8, as part of the new Party Royale mode.

fortnite-party-royale-mode-neon-wings-back-bling

Party Royale is an LTM event where no weapons are allowed on the map, you can only explore
the island with your friends and play little games or move your body with world-famous DJs
playing songs all day long.

How do you get the Neon Wings back bling?

It’s very simple to get yourself the Neon Wings Back Bling. All you have to do is log in to Fortnite between Friday, May 8 at 6pm ET (3pm PT / 11pm BST) and Monday, May 11 at 10am ET (7am PT / 3pm BST), and your account will be automatically credited with the cosmetic.

Today is the day!

Come hangout in Party Royale for our Premiere live show with @DillonFrancis@SteveAoki, and @deadmau5 tonight at 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT.
Login starting May 8 at 6 PM ET to Monday, May 11 at 10 AM ET to get your free music reactive Neon Wings Back Bling.
— Fortnite (@FortniteGame) May 8, 2020

Well, we aren’t sure whether this Neon Wing is going to stay in-game after Part Royale leaves
Fortnite so, you should better Login to your Epic Games account this week or you gonna miss
the chance of having a beautiful back bling in your inventory. And who knows maybe later they won’t be free