Fortnite x Travis Scott event details: start date, location and skins

fortnite-x-travis-scott-event-details-start-date-locations-skins-and-many-more

Fortnite Travis Scott event is officially confirmed by Fortnite and here are all the details regarding this concert start date, location, how to enter etc.

Fortnite Travis Scott concert even is the hottest topic in town with many players believing
that this is going to be the same event as Marshmello until now there were only leaks and
leaks regarding this concert.

The first-ever leak was regarding Travis Scott skin discovered in early February by Data
miners, then recently they found some Travis Scott music being played on the island and
the latest leak image shows the stage being constructed for the event on a small island.

However, all these were only leaks but now Fortnite has officially confirmed a Fortnite x Travis Scott event happening on April 23 also along with this there will be many new cosmetics for
players to equip

The concert name is “Travis Scott’s Astronomical” and here is the image for this event
found by one of the trusted data miners in the community “ShiinaBR

According to Data miner, the event will also bring many more cosmetics with it, he says “There will be several cosmetics (No more infos about those, at the moment).”

When is the Travis Scott event starting in Fortnite?

The official start date for Travis Scott concert event is April 23 starting at 12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm GMT, and 2am AEST the following day).

https://twitter.com/FortniteGame/status/1252220478468603904

Where is the Astronomical event happening in Fortnite?

According to the previous leaks on this event, Epic Games is building a stage on a small island near the Sweaty sands and it is believed to be the same place where the event will
take place.

However, we still have to wait some more time to see how this will work.

fortnite-x-travis-scott-concert-event-location

The first-ever concert in Fortnite was EDM Dj Marshmello which broke all record of that time
with over 10 million players joining the game and we will have to wait and see if the same
happens with this event.